University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Electronic Music Plus Festival, chamber recital, November 3, 1979

1979-11-0300:34:38 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Aquamarine Journey (Beebe, Jane A.); Paths (Rinehart, John); Ballad 3 (Rands, Bernard); Catalogo Sonoro (Austin, Larry); Sonix III (Hutcheson, Thom); Cry a Thousand Tears (Rudow, Vivian Adelberg); Intercurrence (Kessner, Daniel); Ever-Livin' Rhythm (Rolni. Instrumentation: horn; percussion; soprano; viola; cello
Creator:Cowley, David
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.