University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Debra V. Shoremount, Master of Music recital, clarinet, February 17, 1980

1980-02-1700:35:52 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Zweite Sonate, Op. 139b (Karg-Elert, Sigfrid); Sonata No. 2 for Unaccompanied Clarinet (Bavicchi, John); Sonata for Three Clarinet, Percussion, and Piano (Pyle, Francis J.); Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: clarinet; piano; percussion
Creator:Shoremount, Debra
Contributor:Pate, Walter
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.