University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

John A. Hawkins, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, March 28, 1978

1978-03-2800:21:01 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Scriabin's Style as Demonstrated by the Preludes: Op. 17, 37, 48, and 74; Reel 2
Summary:Seven Preludes, Op. 17 (Scriabin, Alexander); Four Preludes, Op. 37 (Scriabin, Alexander); Four Preludes, Op. 48 (Scriabin, Alexander); Five Preludes, Op. 74 (Scriabin, Alexander). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Hawkins, John
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.