University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jeffrey Greiman, Master of Music recital, piano, April 14, 1978

1978-04-1400:40:48 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Toccata in C Major (Bach, J. S.) (Busoni, Ferrucio); Sonata in A-flat Major, Op. 110 (Beethoven, L. v.); Poem No. 1 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 32 (Scriabin, Alexander); Mazurka in C-sharp Minor, Op. 30, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Vallée d'Obermann (Liszt, Franz). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Greiman, Jeffrey
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.