University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Janet Bell, Master of Music recital, piano, April 29, 1978

1978-04-2900:30:51 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Fantasia in C Minor (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in D Minor, Op. 31, No. 2 (Beethoven, L. v.); Four Preludes, Op. 37 (Scriabin, Alexander); Capriccio in F-sharp Minor, Op. 76, No. 1 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in B-flat Major, Op. 76, No. 4 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in A Minor, Op. 116, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Ballade in G Minor, Op. 118, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Sonata (Ginastera, Alberto). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Bell, Janet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.