University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Homer Ulrich Undergraduate Finals, recital, April 20, 1980

1980-04-2001:23:11 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonatine (Dutilleux, Henri); Concerto No. 2 in D Minor (Allegro con fuoco, Allegro moderato) (Wieniawski, Henri); Concerto (Bartók, Béla); Tausend stille weisse blaue Blumen (Kilpinen, Yrjö); Due Liriche (Ciléa, Francesco); Bella siccome un angelo (Donizetti, Gaetano); Der Doppelgänger (Schubert, Franz); The Vagabaond (Williams, Ralph Vaughan); Spring (Argento, Dominick); Die junge Nonne (Schubert, Franz); Je dis que rien ne m' épouvante (Bizet, Georges); Andante "Favori," WoO 57 (Beethoven, L. v.); Etude in C Minor, Op. 25, No. 12 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Sonata in C Major, Op. 53 (Beethoven, L. v.); Etude IX (Debussy, Claude); Ondine (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: flute; piano; soprano; bass-baritone; violin; viola
Creator:Cleveland, Jeff
Contributor:Ganz, Brian
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.