University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Cathryn Frazier-Neely, Master of Music recital, voice, March 27, 1980

1980-03-2700:58:21 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Bei dir sind meine Gedanken (Brahms, Johannes); Es hing der Reif (Brahms, Johannes); Mädchenlied, Op. 107, No. 5 (Brahms, Johannes); Wie Melodien zieht es (Brahms, Johannes); Vorschneller Schwur (Brahms, Johannes); No se emenderá jamáis (Handel, G. F.); Deux Poemes de Ronsard (Roussel, Albert); Semplicetto, an cor.. (Bach, J. S.); Four Poems of Tennyson (Rorem, Ned); Alleluia (Rorem, Ned); La Regata Veneziana (Rossini, Gioacchino). Instrumentation: flute; piano; guitar; soprano; cello
Creator:Frazier-Neely, Cathryn
Contributor:Otten, Thomas
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.