University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Melvin Bernstein and William Skidmore, faculty recital, piano and cello, December 16, 1970

1970-12-1601:33:14 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Beethoven's Compositions for Piano and Cello
Summary:Sonata in F, Op. 5, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata in D, Op. 102, No. 2 (Beethoven, L. v.); Twelve Variations on the Theme, "Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen" (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata in A, Op. 69 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: piano; cello
Creator:Bernstein, Melvin
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.