University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Iowa String Quartet, visiting artist, chamber recital, February 26, 1970

1970-02-2601:30:55 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Music of Ludwig van Beethoven
Summary:Quartet in F Minor, Op. 95 (Beethoven, L. v.); Septet, Op. 20 (Beethoven, L. v.); Quartet in F Major, Op. 135 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: clarinet; bassoon; horn; violin; viola; cello; double bass
Creator:Iowa String Quartet
Contributor:University of Maryland Woodwind Quartet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.