University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Faculty Recital, faculty recital, circa March 18, 1970

1970-03-1800:45:10 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata for Bassoon (Besozzi, Jerome); Salve Regina (Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista); Das Lied im Grünen (Schubert, Franz); Dass sie hier gewesen (Schubert, Franz); Der Musensohn (Schubert, Franz); Sonatina for Trumpet (Gallagher, Charles); Concertino for Trumpet (Kuminsky, Joseph). Instrumentation: bassoon; trumpet; piano; harpsichord; mezzo-soprano; cello
Creator:Allgood, William
Contributor:Skidmore, William
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.