University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kathleen Trahan, Master of Music recital, flute, March 5, 1978

1978-03-0500:31:27 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Cantabile et Presto for Flute and Piano (Enesco, Georges); Concerto in A Minor for Flute, Cello and Harpsichord (Blavet, Michel); Sonatine for Flute and Piano (Dutilleux, Henri); Sequenza for Flute Along (Berio, Luciano); Sonata for Flute and Piano (Franc, César). Instrumentation: flute; piano; harpsichord; cello
Creator:Trahan, Kathleen
Contributor:Weber, Jennifer
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.