University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet, faculty recital, January 29, 1978

1978-01-2900:48:28 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Faculty Artist Scholarship Benefit Series; Reel 1
Summary:Quintet No. 3 (Cambini, Giuseppe Maria); Divertimento No. 3 in B-flat, K. 229 (Mozart, W. A.); La Cheminée du Roi René (Milhaud, Darius); Tarantella, Op. 6 (Saint-Saëns, Camille); Quintet, Op. 43 (Nielsen, Carl). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; horn; piano
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Contributor:Garvey, Evelyn
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.