University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, November 9, 1977

1977-11-0900:33:36 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Canzon "sol-sol-la-sol-fa-mi" a 8 (Gabrieli, Giovanni); Quartettino in F for Three Alto Recorders (Scarlatti, Alessandro); Concerto a tre for Alto Recorder, Horn, and Basso Continuo (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Trio a Viola, Flauto Basso e Cembalo, H. 589 (Bach, C. P. E.); Quintet in F for Flute, Oboe, Violin, VIola, and Basso Continuo, Op. 11/2 (Bach, J. C.); Canzona in G for Organ (Buxtehude, Dietrich); Fête Rustique, Op. 8/1 for Recorder, Oboe, and Basso Continuo (Naudot, Jacques-Christophe); Concerto in F (Bach, J. S.). Instrumentation: flute; recorder; oboe; bassoon; horn; harpsichord; virginal; organ; violin; viola; cello; double bass; viola da gamba
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
Choral music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.