University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Linda Shaw, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, voice, November 21, 1977

1977-11-2100:29:07 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Weichet nur, betrübte Schatten (Bach, J. S.); Und dieses ist das Glücke (Bach, J. S.); Sich üben im Lieben, in Scherzen sich herzen (Bach, J. S.); Während des Regens (Brahms, Johannes); Es steht ein Lind (Brahms, Johannes); Das Mädchen (Brahms, Johannes); Schwesterlein (Brahms, Johannes); Och Moder, ich well en Ding han (Brahms, Johannes); C'est l'extase (Debussy, Claude); Green (Debussy, Claude); Il pleure dans mon coeur (Debussy, Claude); Spleen (Debussy, Claude); To Be Sung Upon the Water (Argento, Dominick). Instrumentation: oboe; clarinet; bass clarinet; piano; soprano
Creator:Shaw, Linda
Contributor:McDonald, Ruth Ann
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.