University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

David J. Pinkow, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, horn, September 9, 1975

1975-09-0900:57:33 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto No. 2 in D Major (Haydn, Joseph); Adagio and Allegro (Schumann, Robert); Sonata for Horn and Piano (Haddad, Don); Suite for French Horn, Tuba, and Piano (Wilder, Alec). Instrumentation: horn; tuba; piano
Creator:Pinkow, David
Contributor:Randolph, Peggy
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.