University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, March 5, 1976

1976-03-0500:48:12 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Was betrübst du dich, meine Seele? (Schütz, Heinrich); Pièces de clavecin en concerts (Rameau, Jean-Philippe); In Nomine (Bull, John); Chiome d'oro (Monteverdi, Claudio); Sonata in D (Fasch, Johann Friedrich). Instrumentation: flute; recorder; harpsichord; organ; soprano; tenor; violin; viola; cello; double bass
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.