University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland String Quartet, faculty recital, December 2, 1974

1974-12-0200:36:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Quartet in D Major, Op. 20, No. 4 (Haydn, Joseph); Quartet No. 1, Op. 7 (Bartók, Béla); Quartet in C Minor, Op. 51, No. 1 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: violin; viola; cello
Creator:University of Maryland String Quartet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.