University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Anne Lewis, Master of Music recital, voice, September 28, 1975

1975-09-2800:42:02 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Misera, dove son! (Mozart, W. A.); Ah! Non son io che parlo (Mozart, W. A.); La Petite Servante (Poulenc, Francis); C (Poulenc, Francis); Fêtes galantes (Poulenc, Francis); Despite and Still (Barber, Samuel); O komme, holde Sommernacht (Brahms, Johannes); Das Mädchen spricht (Brahms, Johannes); Dämmrung senkte sich von oben (Brahms, Johannes); Botschaft (Brahms, Johannes); Tu che di gel sei cinta (Puccini, Giacomo). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Lewis, Mary Anne
Contributor:Hagan, Christine
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.