University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Marva Camille Liston, Master of Music recital, voice, August 18, 1975

1975-08-1800:28:16 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:An Chloë (Mozart, W. A.); Abendempfindung (Mozart, W. A.); Die kleine Spinnerin (Mozart, W. A.); Ach, ich fühl's (Mozart, W. A.); Spleen (Fauré, Gabriel); Il pleure dans mon coeur (Debussy, Claude); Green (Fauré, Gabriel); Green (Debussy, Claude); Der Stern (Strauss, Richard); Einerlei (Strauss, Richard); Schlechtes Wetter (Strauss, Richard); Along the Field (Williams, Ralph Vaughan); Beyond the Rim of the Day (Smith, Hale); Volta la terrea fronte (Verdi, Giuseppe). Instrumentation: piano; soprano; violin
Creator:Liston, Marva
Contributor:Hagan, Christine
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.