University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

David Wyche, recital, piano, April 30, 1975

1975-04-3000:56:15 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in G Major (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in G Major (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in B-flat Major (Mozart, W. A.); Intermezzo in E-flat Major (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo in B-flat Major (Brahms, Johannes); Sonata in G Minor (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Wyche, David
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.