University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Maryland Chamber Ensemble, faculty recital, April 7, 1975

1975-04-0700:38:42 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Twenty-Sixth Concert; Reel 2
Summary:Apritevi, Inferni (Carissimi, Giacomo); Sonata for Violin and Piano (Moss, Lawrence); Line Drawings (Kraft, Leo); Valedictory (Melby, John); Ariel (Rorem, Ned). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; piano; harpsichord; soprano; percussion; violin; viola da gamba
Creator:Maryland Chamber Ensemble
Contributor:Palanker, Edward
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.