University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, October 15, 1989

1989-10-1500:59:00 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Divertissement (Bernard, Emile); Rhosymedre (Williams, Ralph Vaughan); Vier Kleine Stücke (Husa, Karel); "Salzburg Symphony" No. 3 in F, K. 138 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: orchestra
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.