University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Happy Birthday, Mozart, chamber recital, February 10, 1990

1990-02-1000:27:44 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 3
Summary:Abendlied zu Gott (Haydn, Joseph); Aus dem Dankliede zu Gott (Haydn, Joseph); Der Greis (Haydn, Joseph); Die Beredsamkeit (Haydn, Joseph); Ave Verum (Mozart, W. A.); Three Canons (Mozart, W. A.); Overture from The Marriage of Figaro (Mozart, W. A.); L'amerò, sarò costante (Mozart, W. A.); Two Excerpts from "The Magic Flute" (Mozart, W. A.); Parto, parto, ma tu, ben mio (Mozart, W. A.); Concerto in E-flat, K. 365 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: opera; orchestra; clarinet; piano; soprano; mezzo-soprano; tenor; baritone; violin
Creator:University of Maryland Chamber Singers
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.