University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Harold Robinson and the Chagall Quartet, visiting artist, October 21, 1989

1989-10-2100:53:12 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto No. 1 (Bach, J. S.) (Piatigorsky, Gregor, transc.); Kadenza (Hauta-aho, Teppo); Concerto No. 2 (Bottesini, Giovanni); Lucy and the Count (Deak, John). Instrumentation: piano; violin; viola; cello; double bass; narrator
Creator:Chagall Quartet
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.