University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Encounters of Contemporary Music, visiting artist, September 22, 1983

1983-09-2200:39:37 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Romance en quinteto (Wilensky, Osias); Sonata (Judoian, Adam); Shantiniketan (Terzian, Alicia); Contactos (Arias, Luis); Two Pieces (Juarez, Manuel); Chamber Symphony, Op. 9 (Schoenberg, Arnold). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; piano; violin; cello
Creator:Ugartamendia, Jorge
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.