University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Michael M. Bunn, recital, tuba, November 12, 1983

1983-11-1201:00:36 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Selections from Suite No. 1 in G for Solo Cello - Courante, Sarabande, Menuetto I, Menuetto II, Gigue (Bach, J. S.); Horn Concerto No. 4 in E-flat, K. 496 (Mozart, W. A.); Suite for Unaccompanied Tuba (Hartley, Walter); Suite for Solo Tuba and Three Horns in F (Gould, Morton); Clarinet Polka (Trad.). Instrumentation: horn; tuba; piano
Creator:Bunn, Michael
Contributor:Bunn, Laurie
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.