University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

The Mozartean Players, visiting artist, April 12, 1981

1981-04-1200:28:56 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:University Community Concerts New Artist Series 1980-81; Reel 1
Summary:Sonata for Flute and Continuo in G Major (Bach, C. P. E.); Trio for Violin, Cello, and Fortepiano in D Minor, Hob. XV 23 (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata for Violin and Fortepiano in D Major, D. 384, Op. posth. 137, No. 1 (Schubert, Franz); Trio for Flute, Cello, and Fortepiano in G Major, Hob. XV 15 (Haydn, Joseph). Instrumentation: flute; piano; violin; cello
Creator:The Mozartean Players
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.