University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Carol Mitchell, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, May 6, 1980

1980-05-0600:38:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Three Intermezzi from Op. 119 (Brahms, Johannes); Sonata No. 11 in B-flat, Op. 22 (Beethoven, L. v.); English Suite No. 4 in F Major (Bach, J. S.); Sonata No. 5, Op. 53 (Scriabin, Alexander). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Mitchell, Carol
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.