University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Evelyn Garvey, faculty recital, piano, November 17, 1971

1971-11-1701:20:06 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Lecture-Recital
Summary:Sonatas and Interludes [Sonata I - Third Interlude] (Cage, John); The Tide of Manaunaun (Cowell, Henry); Aeolian Harp (Cowell, Henry); The Banshee (Cowell, Henry); Five Pieces for Piano (Crumb, George). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Garvey, Evelyn
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.