University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Maryland Chamber Ensemble, faculty recital, December 8, 1971

1971-12-0801:34:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Two Inaugural Concerts; First Concert
Summary:Trio IV in C Minor, Op. 9, No. 3 (Beethoven, L. v.); Exchanges (Moss, Lawrence); Piano Quartet (Palmer, Robert); Liebeslieder, Op. 52 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; trumpet; trombone; piano; percussion; soprano; mezzo-soprano; tenor; bass; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Maryland Chamber Ensemble
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.