University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Margit Lundstrom, Master of Music recital, piano, July 22, 1965

1965-07-2201:01:29 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:French Suite VI in E Major (Bach, J. S.); Intermezzo, Op. 118, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Capriccio, Op. 116, No. 3 (Brahms, Johannes); Intermezzo, Op. 116, No. 4 (Brahms, Johannes); Prelude, Chorale and Fugue (Franck, César); Sonata No. 7, Op. 83 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Lundstrom, Margit
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.