University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

John Devol, Master of Music recital, trumpet, November 11, 1965

1965-11-1101:03:54 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata for Clarino (Purcell, Henry); Concerto in E-flat Major (Haydn, Joseph); Three Pieces (Montbrun, Gallois); Concerto (Giannini, Vittorio); Symphony for Brass (Ewald, Victor). Instrumentation: trumpet; trombone; horn; tuba; piano
Creator:Devol, John
Contributor:Atherton, Barbara
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.