University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, October 22, 1980

1980-10-2200:22:40 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major (Bach, J. S.); Serenade for Winds, Op. 7 (Strauss, Richard); Concerto for Trumpet in E-flat Major (Haydn, Joseph); Symphony No. 8 in B Minor (Schubert, Franz). Instrumentation: orchestra; flute; trumpet; harpsichord; violin; cello
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.