University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Richard Schaffer, Master of Music recital, trumpet, March 4, 1964

1964-03-0400:50:31 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Air from the "Getreuen Musikmeister" (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Sinfonia con tromba (Torelli, Giuseppe); Sonata for Trumpet and Piano (Hindemith, Paul); Intrada (Honegger, Arthur); Concertino, Op. 29 (Riisager, Knudage); Quintet for Brass (Frackenpohl, Arthur). Instrumentation: trumpet; trombone; horn; tuba; piano
Creator:Schaffer, Richard
Contributor:Bernstein, Melvin
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.