University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Diana Jones, Master of Music recital, cello, March 23, 1982

1982-03-2300:40:08 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Suite No. 2 in D Minor (Bach, J. S.); Sonata No. 3 in A Major, Op. 69 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata in D Minor, Op. 40 (Shostakovich, Dmitri). Instrumentation: piano; cello
Creator:Jones, Diana
Contributor:White, Emily
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.