University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Cheryl Ann Branham, Master of Music recital, piano, April 15, 1982

1982-04-1500:33:51 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Partita No. 3 in A Minor, BWV 827 (Bach, J. S.); Six Variations in D Major, Op. 76 (Beethoven, L. v.); Moments Musicaux, Op. 16 (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Second Sonata, Op. 22 (Muczynski, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Branham, Cheryl Ann
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.