University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Joseph Gatwood, Miles Hoffman, Evelyn Elsing, and Junko Ohtsu, chamber recital, March 4, 1983

1983-03-0400:39:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Sonata, Op. 25, No. 1 (Hindemith, Paul); Duo, Op. 7, for Violin and Cello (Kodály, Zoltán); Quartet in A Minor, Op. 29 (Schubert, Franz). Instrumentation: violin; viola; cello
Creator:Gatwood, Joseph
Contributor:Ohtsu, Junko
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.