University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, April 9, 1980

1980-04-0900:41:35 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Missa Brevis (Palestrina, G. P. d.); Three Pieces for Lutes; Since My Tears (Morley, Thomas); Weep O Mine Eyes (Bennett, John); Wilt Thou, Unkind (Dowland, John); Fair Phyllis (Farmer, John); Phyllis, Farewell (Bateson, Thomas); Weep, Weep, O Mine Eyes (Wilbye, John); Down the Hills Corinna Trips (Bateson, Thomas); Dutch Tunes. Instrumentation: lute; voice
Creator:Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.