University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Robert Gibson, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, composition, April 12, 1980

1980-04-1200:24:00 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Three Sketches for Flute and Guitar (Gibson, Robert); Notturno for Chamber Ensemble (Gibson, Robert); Concerto for Double Bass and Chamber Orchestra in Three Movements (Gibson, Robert). Instrumentation: piccolo; flute; oboe; clarinet; trombone; horn; piano; celeste; guitar; percussion; violin; viola; cello; double bass
Creator:Gibson, Robert
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.