University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Mary Carrigan, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, voice, March 16, 1980

1980-03-1600:30:09 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:From "Giulio Cesare" (Non Disperar, E Pur Cosi in un Giorno, Piangerò) (Handel, G. F.); Knoxville: Summer 1915 (Barber, Samuel); Caro Nome (Verdi, Giuseppe); Die Lotosblume (Schumann, Robert); Liebeslied (Schumann, Robert); Die Schneeglöckchen (Schumann, Robert); Meine Rose (Schumann, Robert); Aufträge (Schumann, Robert); Ne poy, Krasavitsa (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Siren' (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Ostrovok (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Vesenniye Vodi (Rachmaninoff, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Carrigan, Mary
Contributor:Reilly, Thomas
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.