University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Masa Kitagawa Fukui, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, April 12, 1980

1980-04-1200:42:17 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:A Recital of Works by Japanese Composers; Reel 1
Summary:Preludes (Takata, Saburo); Sonate (Yashiro, Akio); Sonatina (Otaka, Hisatada); Cosmos Haptic (Yuasa, Joji); For Away (Takemitsu, Toru); Sonate (Miyoshi, Akira). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Fukui, Masa Kitagawa
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.