University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Diana Jones, Master of Music recital, cello, March 22, 1980

1980-03-2200:25:33 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Minuet (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata No. 2 in F Major, Op. 99 (Brahms, Johannes); Suite Italienne (Stravinsky, Igor); At the Fountain, Op. 20, No. 2 (Davidoff, Carl). Instrumentation: piano; cello
Creator:Jones, Diana
Contributor:Pate, Walter
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.