University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Ray Luck, faculty recital, piano, March 21, 1980

1980-03-2100:36:11 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 27, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Prélude élégiaque sur le nom HAYDN (Dukas, Paul); Variations, Interlude et Finale sur un thème de Rameau (Dukas, Paul); Davidsbündlertänze, Op. 6 (Schumann, Robert); Mephisto Waltz (Liszt, Franz). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Luck, Ray
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.