University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jeffrey Greiman, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, November 6, 1979

1979-11-0600:48:50 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in E-flat Major, H. XVI:52 (Haydn, Joseph); Sonata No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 29 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Pictures at an Exhibition (Mussorgsky, Modest). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Greiman, Jeffrey
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.