University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet, faculty recital, October 28, 1979

1979-10-2800:28:35 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Suite of Dances (Arne, Thomas) (Collins, A., arr.); Quintet in F Major, Op. 81, No. 3 (Onslow, George); Trois pièces brèves (Ibert, Jacques); Rondino in E-flat Major (Beethoven, L. v.); Serenade No. 12 in C Minor, K. 388 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; horn
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Contributor:Shook, Greg
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.