University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, October 24, 1979

1979-10-2400:34:03 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Ouverture in E Minor from the Tafelmusik (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Concerto in G Minor (P. 404) for Two Violins, Cello, and Basso Continuo (Vivaldi, Antonio); Quatorzième Ordre from the Pièces de Clavecin, Troisième Livre (Couperin, Francis); Concerto Secondo from the Paris Quartets (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 1 (Corelli, Arcangelo). Instrumentation: harpsichord
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.