University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Maryland Chamber Ensemble, faculty recital, October 23, 1979

1979-10-2300:42:43 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Trio Sonata in G Major, BWV 1029 (Bach, J. S.); Quartet in D Major, Op. 20, No. 4 (Haydn, Joseph); Concerto in F Major (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Puisq' ici bas toute âme (Fauré, Gabriel); Prison (Fauré, Gabriel); Mandoline (Fauré, Gabriel); Vergiftet Sind meine Lieder (Liszt, Franz); Morgens steh' ich auf und Frage (Version 1 and 2) (Liszt, Franz); Pleurs d'or (Fauré, Gabriel). Instrumentation: flute; recorder; bassoon; horn; piano; harpsichord; soprano; tenor; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Maryland Chamber Ensemble
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.