University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Julie Rosenfeld, visiting artist, violin, February 8, 1981

1981-02-0800:32:55 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Mu Phi Epsilon Artist Concert; Reel 2
Summary:Sonata in D Major, Op. 12, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata No. 2 in A Minor (Bach, J. S.); Recitative and Lament (Hopkins, James); Poéme, Op. 25 (Chausson, Ernest); Polonaise in A Major, Op. 21 (Wieniawski, Henri). Instrumentation: piano; violin
Creator:Rosenfeld, Julie
Contributor:Davis, Ann Gibbens
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.