University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Jaap Schröder and Evelyn Garvey, faculty recital, violin and piano, January 19, 1981

1981-01-1900:35:23 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Faculty Artist Scholarship Benefit Series; Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in A Major, K. 305 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata in B Minor, WV 76 (Bach, C. P. E.); Variations on "Au bord d'une fontaine," K. 360 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 378 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: piano; violin
Creator:Schröder, Jaap
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.