University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Margaret Otwell Craig, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, January 22, 1981

1981-01-2200:35:09 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:A Recital of Piano Works by Déodat, de Séverac; Reel 2
Summary:Baigneses au Soleil (Séverac, Déodat de); Cerdaña, Suite pittoresque (Séverac, Déodat de); Stances á Madame de Pompadour (Séverac, Déodat de); En Languedoc (Séverac, Déodat de). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Craig, Margaret Otwell
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.